Sick.

When ordinary people fall victim to terrorist violence we are justifiably outraged and defiant. Outraged that someone is prepared to target the innocent for some spurious valiant cause and defiant because even the worst atrocities can make us more determined to carry on as normal. But to target children and young people is nothing short of the purest evil. Defiance in this respect is a tough road. The toughest.

My thoughts are with the city, the services, the arena staff but most of all with the families, the children and the victims.

Author: mcchrystalise

Because of MS, (it's a swine of a thing) I no longer work because I no longer work. I blog about the things I think about. I love music.

Leave a Reply

